Khloé Kardashian: “my Camel Toe Is A Gift,” But I’ve Found The Cure!

Judge allows lawsuit over Kardashian-West proposal

“I wear Spanx so I don’t get a camel toe!” But if Khloe ever gets caught without her Spanx on or falls victim to an unforgiving crotch line, have no fear. “My camel toe is a gift from me to you,” she joked. “That is just what God gave me!” VIDEO: Khloe cries over Lamar Odom heartbreak Camel toe prevention isn’t the only beauty tip KoKo was willing to shareshe’s also got some easy advice for her fellow curly-haired girls! “I hate blowdrying my hair,” she admitted. “So now when I get out of the shower, I just braid my hair in two pigtails and let it air dry.” “It calms my curls so I have more of like a crimp, and my roots are more straightened from that,” she explained.
Full story: http://www.eonline.com/news/522927/khloe-kardashian-my-camel-toe-is-a-gift-but-i-ve-found-the-cure

Kim Kardashian Completely Unrecognizable After Makeunder For ‘Celebrities Undercover’

kimundercover

Judge allows lawsuit over Kardashian-West proposal AP 2:51 p.m. EDT March 18, 2014 A judge ruled that Chad Kim kardshian sex tape Hurley, who leaked footage of the proposal online, isn’t protected by the First Amendment. A perpetually annoyed-looking West walks with Kardashian in New York City in April 2012. Why so mad, Yeezus? (Photo: Christopher Peterson, BuzzFoto/FilmMagic) SHARE 57 CONNECT 7 TWEET 6 COMMENTEMAILMORE LOS ANGELES (AP) A lawsuit by Kim Kardashian and Kanye West over leaked footage of their marriage proposal can proceed because it does not violate the free speech rights of the co-founder of YouTube, a judge ruled Tuesday.
Full story: http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2014/03/18/judge-allows-lawsuit-over-kardashian-west-proposal/6570005/

Khloe Kardashian

It’s rare that the woman steps out of the house without a full face of makeup and a professional blowout — even after working up a sweat. That’s why the 33-year-old’s makeunder for Oxygen’s new show “Celebrities Undercover” is so remarkable. The reality star is completely unrecognizable as she’s transformed with the help of facial prosthetics, a curly wig and glasses. Armed with her new look and a weird fake accent that isn’t spoken anywhere on the planet, Kardashian takes on the name Cynthia in hopes of tricking three fans for the purpose of the show. CORRECTION: An earlier version of this article misstated the title of the Oxygen show on which Kardashian appeared.
Full story: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/19/kim-kardashian-celebrity-undercover_n_4992620.html

Leave a Reply

